Chalfonte Civic Association officers:
President - Deane Coffin    mortgagemandean@hotmail.com  2513 Eaton Road
Vice Pres. - open position
Secretary - open position
Treasurer - Barry Ellis       eellis8@verizon.net     2533 Berwyn Road
      

Chalfonte Courier

Serving North Wilmington & The Chalfonte Community 

district 1                         district 7                       district 13                   DISTRICT 19

Anne Lardear                      Jerry Poore                           T. B. D.                              Gayle Ryle

ajlardear@verizon.net      JRP1940@yahoo.com                                              gayleryle@gmail.com


DISTRICT 2                        DISTRICT 8                        district 14                   district 20

         T.B.D.                                 Joe Dorovich                   Rick Buckmaster                 Jane Bordzol

                                          jdorovich@aol.com            rbuckmstr@aol.com                jbordzol@gmail.com


DISTRICT 3                        DISTRICT 9                        DISTRICT 15                  district 21

Pete Steiner                           Emily Kook                        Sean Matthews                    Neil Roosevelt

petesteiner@comcast.net   emmers.happy@gmail.com       @comcast.net        neilr47@comcast.net


DISTRICT 4                        DISTRICT 10                      district 16                District 22

 Dean Coffin                           John Kantzes                         Shawn Moran                Shawn Moran

                           chestree2@msn.com           smoran@psre.com             smoran@psre.com


DISTRICT 5                        DISTRICT 11                        DISTRICT 17                  DISTRICT 23

  Nina Lazaridis                              Mike Francis                       Marc  Decaro             Mike Querey

nina.lazaridis2450@icloud.com       dr.mf79@yahoo.com                                          mquerey@pactec.com

‚Äč

DISTRICT 6                        DISTRICT 12                        DISTRICT 18                    district 24

     T.B.D.                           Chris Weinacht                      Barry & Eleanor Ellis         Nina Lazaridis  

(302) -                    cweinacht@gmail.com         eellis8@verizon.net      nina.lazaridis2450@icloud.com